Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Lawrence M Gibbs

Associate Vice Provost Emeritus
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 387-1131
lgibbs@stanford.edu

John Gibbs

Cecilia Gichane-Bell

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-4062
gichane@stanford.edu

Manjit Gill

Associate Director for HRPP/IACUC Policy Development
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-7258

Alexandra Gillen

James N "Jim" Gilson

Sr. Safety Engineer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Dan Giulvezan

Maria Gladfelter

Compliance Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Elaine Glatzel

Facilities & Planning Coordinator
School of Engineering
(650) 796-2634
eglatzel@stanford.edu

Trina Glidden

Project Manager
School of Engineering

Julie Golding

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-9064
juliegolding@stanford.edu

Carlos Gonzalez

Patricia Gonzalez

Operations Coordinator
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Deborah Hoven Good

Darlene Mae Goodart

Administrative Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9034
dgoodart@stanford.edu

Vrinda Gopal

Director, Office of Research Financial Policy and Compliance
Policy and Compliance
(650) 723-9102
vgopal@stanford.edu

Maria Gordienko

Jeff Gordon

Corp and Fdn Dev Offcr 2
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 725-5913
jeff.gordon@stanford.edu

Patricia Graham

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-8072
pagraham@stanford.edu

Zeeb Guarneros

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 380-5543
zguar@stanford.edu

Sridevi Gummadi

Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Nancy Guo

Computing Info Systems Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1404
nancy.guo@stanford.edu

Tina Ha

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jon Randolph Haber

Megan Hagquist

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Nicholas William Halbach

Linda Hambrick

Joell Hamby

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-1876
jhamby@stanford.edu

Marie Hansen

IT Business Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-6580
mfhansen@stanford.edu

Pages