Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Alexandra Friis

Administrative Associate 2
School of Engineering

Nancy Fuller

Accounting/Fin Assoc
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-0980
nancy.fuller@stanford.edu

Donna Fung

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-4195
dlf@stanford.edu

Doris Fung

Systems and Process Consultant
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-1990
doris.fung@stanford.edu

Russell Furr

Director of Research Safety and Deputy Director of EH&S
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-2582
rfurr@stanford.edu

Irit Gal

Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-1586
irit.gal@stanford.edu

Rebecca Galvin

University Property Administrator
Property Management Office
(650) 736-8101
rgalvin@stanford.edu

Helen Adjeiwaa Gambrah

Nina Ganeff

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-0622
nganeff@stanford.edu

Rudolf Garay

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
rgaray@stanford.edu

Frank Gardner

Fac Svcs Mgr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-9754
fgardner@stanford.edu

Lauren Gee

Frank George

Christopher Gerlach

Associate Director, Reporting and Analytics
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-9278
cgerlach@stanford.edu

Larry Gibbs

Associate Vice Provost
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
lgibbs@stanford.edu

John Gibbs

Cecilia Gichane-Bell

Sponsored Proj Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-4062
gichane@stanford.edu

Manjit Gill

Senior HRPP Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-7258

Alexandra Gillen

James N Gilson

Sr. Safety Engineer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Dan Giulvezan

Maria Gladfelter

Compliance Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Elaine Glatzel

Facilities & Planning Coordinator
School of Engineering
(650) 796-2634
eglatzel@stanford.edu

Trina Glidden

Project Manager
School of Engineering

Julie Golding

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-9064
juliegolding@stanford.edu

Carlos Gonzalez

Patricia Gonzalez

Operations Coordinator
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Darlene Mae Goodart

Administrative Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9034
dgoodart@stanford.edu

Vrinda Gopal

Director, Office of Research Financial Policy and Compliance
Policy and Compliance
(650) 723-9102
vgopal@stanford.edu

Pages