Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Rachel Morris

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-7405
racheljm@stanford.edu

Suzanne Morze

Associate Director, Annual Giving
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 724-4895
smorze@stanford.edu

Marie Mui

Assistant Director, Post Award Operations, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-0092
mmui@stanford.edu

Karen Mulkey

David Mundy

Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Gloria Murphy

Joshua Murphy JD, CIPP/US

Research Contracts Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Linda Murtagh

Associate Director
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-2912
lmurtagh@stanford.edu

Natalie Muzzio

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-0907
muzzio@stanford.edu

Rachel Myint

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Marian Naaf

Casual - Non-Exempt
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-8145
mnaaf@stanford.edu

Saba Nafees

Dymphna Nagar

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-9805
dnagar@stanford.edu

Sara Nakashima

Training Specialist - Special Projects Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Gabriel Navarro

Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-8688
gnavarr7@stanford.edu

Anna L Nemesio

Amanda Neville

William Ngo

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-3326
wngo008@stanford.edu

Thach Hai Nguyen

Research Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 736-0159
thachhai@stanford.edu

Anh Quoc Nguyen

Accountant 2
Property Management Office
(650) 724-0379
nguyenqa@stanford.edu

Long Gia Nguyen

IT Analyst
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Lynn Nguyen

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-3401
Lynnlnguyen@stanford.edu

Duyen Thi Nguyen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Temy Nguyen Taylor

Palle Nielsen

Assistant Director
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2627
pnielsen@stanford.edu

Erik Wayne Nielsen

Casual - Non-Exempt
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Kateri Noble

IRB Manager, Nonmedical
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Blythe Drew Nobleman

Research Proposal Editor
Engineering Research Administration

Kathryn J Nobrega

Director of Research Safety
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Pages