Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Tom Abate

Associate Director of Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-2245
tabate@stanford.edu

Julia Abbott

Administrative Associate
School of Engineering
(650) 724-9409
abbottj@stanford.edu

Mariela Abbott

Training & Development Associate Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Sarah Alviar Advincula

Harrison Agordzo, M.S.

Radiation Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-4767
hagordzo@stanford.edu

Syndey Aguilar

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 926-4383
saguilar@stanford.edu

Farhan Ahmad

Khatera Ahrary

Cheryle Aird

Mary Albertson

Associate Director, Operations
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jaime Alburger

Program and Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-8789
jalburger@stanford.edu

Luis Alcazar

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5854
alcazar2@stanford.edu

Maria Aldeguer

Rsch Compliance Mgr 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

MacKenzie Marie Alessi

Digital Community & Social Media Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Shahid Ali

Debbie Amoroso

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

LeAnne Amoroso

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1601
leannew@stanford.edu

Anthony Charles Anderson

Selina Andersson

April Anstey

Research Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Natalia Antanavage

Director, Sponsored Receivables Management
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Sarahi Arevalo

Protect SU Project Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-3331
sarahia@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Christine Arnold

Brianna Shea Aznar

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jimmy Baca

Interim Reuse & Surplus Sales Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Director PMO
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Matthew Bahls

Director of Major Gifts
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 723-9043
mbahls@stanford.edu

Pages