Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Tom Abate

Associate Director of Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-2245
tabate@stanford.edu

Mariela Abbott

Training and Development Associate Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Julia Abbott

Financial Analyst
School of Engineering
(650) 723-6334
abbottj@stanford.edu

Abigail Bailey Adams

Kelsie Adesoye

Manager of Preventive Health and Communications
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-5306
kadesoye@stanford.edu

Sarah Alviar Advincula

Harrison Agordzo

Radiation Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-4767
hagordzo@stanford.edu

Rachel Aguilar

Property Programs Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 723-2291

Syndey Aguilar

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 926-4383
saguilar@stanford.edu

Farhan Ahmad

Vida Lou Ahyong

Cheryle Aird

Rafael Dario Albiar-Carmona

Maria Aldeguer

Rsch Compliance Mgr 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

MacKenzie Marie Alessi

Digital Community & Social Media Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Rob Herzog Alexander

Angela Rosa Alexander

Shahid Ali

Gorica Amidzic

Debbie Amoroso

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

LeAnne Amoroso

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1601
leannew@stanford.edu

April Anstey

Research Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448

Natalia Antanavage

Director, Sponsored Receivables Management
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Sarahi Arevalo

ProtectSU Program Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-3331
sarahia@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Christine Arnold

Brianna Shea Sanson Aznar

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jimmy Baca

Assistant Surplus Property Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Senior Director Property Management Office
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Pages