Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Tom Abate

Associate Director of Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-2245
tabate@stanford.edu

Julia Abbott

Financial Analyst
School of Engineering
(650) 723-6334
abbottj@stanford.edu

Mariela Abbott

Manager, Training and Development
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Emma Adair

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(609) 744-8937
eadair@stanford.edu

Syndey Aguilar

Rachel Aguilar

Property Programs Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 723-2291

Cheryle Aird

Michele Brown

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-3577
mbrown9@stanford.edu

Jessica Albertson

Global Engagement Review Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Rafael Dario Albiar-Carmona

Maria Aldeguer

Senior HRPP Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 736-4390
aldeguer@stanford.edu

MacKenzie Marie Alessi

Digital Community & Social Media Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Enid Alvarez

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Debbie Amoroso

Administrative Associate 3
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

LeAnne Amoroso

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1601
leannew@stanford.edu

Rachel Morris

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-7405
racheljm@stanford.edu

Jamie Anderson

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 660-7612
jamie5@stanford.edu

April Anstey

Research Safety Management Systems and Assurance Lead
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7488

Natalia Antanavage

Director, Sponsored Receivables Management
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Sarahi Arevalo

Program Manager, Seismic Mitigation
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-3331
sarahia@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Industrial Contracts Officer 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Christine Arnold

Ananya Atri

Angela Mercado

Assistant Director of Fellowships
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Jimmy Baca

Assistant Surplus Property Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Senior Director Property Management Office
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Kim Marieke L Baeten

Director of Research Development
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Matthew Bahls

Director of Major Gifts
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 723-9043
mbahls@stanford.edu

Laraib Nadeem Baig

Coordinator, Research IT & Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Pages