Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Hussain Abbas

Mariela Abbott

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

ankit Agrawal

Xochilth Quezalt Aguila

Khatera Ahrary

Cheryle Aird

Mary Albertson

Associate Director, Operations
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jaime Alburger

Program and Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-8789
jalburger@stanford.edu

Luis Alcazar

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5854
alcazar2@stanford.edu

Maria Aldeguer

Rsch Compliance Mgr 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Alex Andres Anaya

Anthony Charles Anderson

Selina Andersson

Natalia Antanavage

Interim Associate Director of SRM
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Ximena Ares

Senior Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 724-0960
ximenaa@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Ann M. Arvin

Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Lesley Avila

Bahar Ayar

Brianna Shea Aznar

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jimmy Baca

Administrative Associate 3
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Director PMO
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Adam Bailey

Non-Medical IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-2480
afbailey@stanford.edu

Amanda Bareiss

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Amy Barelli

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-4635
Amy.Barelli@stanford.edu

Sonia Barragan

Associate Director
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-3569
barragan@stanford.edu

James M Barrick

Tania Patricia Barron

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-3869
taniapb@stanford.edu

Pages