Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Michael Hitchcock

Training Specialist
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 721-6910
mhitchcock@stanford.edu

Katherine Ho

Senior Director, Operations
Office of Sponsored Research

Kit Ying Esther Ho

Matthew Ho

Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Denise Hofer

Director, Faculty and Academic Affairs
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-5398
dhofer@stanford.edu

Sylvia Holland

Benjamin Holyomes

Accounting Manager
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-9245
bholyome@stanford.edu

Andrea Michelle Horwege

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Shayan Reza Hosseinzadeh

Jennifer Howden

Sr. Manager, Institutional Review Boards/Stem Cell Research Oversight
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Kurt Howerton

Director of Information Technology
School of Engineering

Chiao Li Hsu

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-9103
cfhsu@stanford.edu

Sujung Hu

Director of Cost and Management Analysis
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 721-5985
stellahu@stanford.edu

Shelly Huang

Sr. Financial System Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5228
shelly.huang@stanford.edu

Ningfang Huang

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-8708
nhuang8@stanford.edu

Shelby F Hurley

Sr. Hazardous Waste Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-5068
shurley9@stanford.edu

Nguyen Kim Huynh

Hieu Huynh

David Ida

Sr Space Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 725-7565
dida@stanford.edu

Karin H Immergluck

Executive Director
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Crystal Moira Inacay

IRB Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-6377
cinacay@stanford.edu

Nora Iniguez

Medical Asst-Occup 3
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 497-6762
cuxio629@stanford.edu

Kaytee Ison

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-9307
ktison@stanford.edu

Pushpa Iyengar

Manager, Business Intelligence (BI)
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-5872
piyengar@stanford.edu

Tonya Jackson

Administrative Associate
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 725-2525
Tonya@Stanford.Edu

Julia Rieke Jackson

Charles Jackson

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 201-4304
cjjackson@stanford.edu

Debra Elizabeth Jackson

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Jeron Jacobson

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Colleen James

Orgnztnl Insight Analyst 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-0375
ckjohn@stanford.edu

Pages