Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Holly Deremo

Dr. Chandra Reddy Devireddy

Huong Diep

Senior Research Accountant,OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-6896
hxdiep@stanford.edu

Megan Dietrich

Client Advocacy and Education Specialist
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-2236
reymar@stanford.edu

Emily Kathleen Dilger

Debra Dimas

Van Dinh

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-0581
vdinh@stanford.edu

Nhu Do

Anastasia Doherty

HRPP Associate Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Mary Dougherty

Deputy Director
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1474
mdough@stanford.edu

Helen Doyle

Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
(650) 736-1937
hdoyle@stanford.edu

Kent D Drescher

Kathleen Dugan

Stanley Dunn

Associate Director
Property Management Office
(650) 725-0081
standunn@stanford.edu

Michelle Duong

Research Accounting Assistant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Vandon Duong

Graduate
Bioengineering

Christine A Earley

Irene Economy

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 736-0741
ieconomy@stanford.edu

Richard A. Eigenbrod

Steven Eisner

Director of Export Compliance and University Export Control Officer
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-7072
steve.eisner@stanford.edu

Evan Elder

Geneva Seneker Elias-Warren

Marcia Elmer

Human Resources Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Scott Alan Elrod

Associate Director, Licensing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9409
saelrod@stanford.edu

Branka Emric

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7639
bemric13@stanford.edu

Sandra Erece

Simon Escobedo

Software Developer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Saira Escoto

Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Edward Espinoza

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations

Stephanie Espinoza

Pages