Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Patti Pickering

HR Administrator
School of Engineering

Lucy Pinto

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Development Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations

Jose Plascencia

Inventory Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 391-3637
josemp5@stanford.edu

Nicole Pobuta

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-6267
npobuta@stanford.edu

Gary Podesta

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-6211
gplaw@stanford.edu

Mary Polen

Administrative Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 725-8813
mpolen@stanford.edu

Kira Pommes

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Robert Poole

Robert Porterfield

Fire Protection Engineer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1343
rporterfield@stanford.edu

John Poteat

Larissa Price

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations

Robert Puccinelli

Susan Christensen

Development Operations Manager
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 723-9031
susan.pursey@stanford.edu

Ian Charles Qualls

Kyley Quento

Adm Assoc 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-1568

Mehrnaz Rafati

Lucas Valentino Rafello

Sunita Rajdev

Senior Associate Director, Strategic Alliances
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Erin Ralston

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 736-9102
eralston@stanford.edu

Sashi Ram

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-2968
sashi.ram@stanford.edu

Satyanarayanan Ramaswamy

Allison Ramos

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-6178
aramos32@stanford.edu

Serena Rao

Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9050
serenar@stanford.edu

Lucille E Rasmussen

Rani Rauniar

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-9756
rrauniar@stanford.edu

Scott Ray

Property Programs Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 725-9839
scottray@stanford.edu

Blanca Rebuelta

Manager, Research Administration
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-9318
rebuelta@stanford.edu

Beverly Redfield Currie

Director of Finance and Facilities
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-7810
brcurrie@stanford.edu

Pages