Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Laura Register

Assistant Director, Subaward Oversight & Compliance
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-5515
laregist@stanford.edu

John Joseph Reidy IV

Research Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 497-7614
jreidy2@stanford.edu

Timothy Reuter

Sr. Director, Post Award Operations, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1758
treuter@stanford.edu

Tracy Reynolds

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-0373
treynolds@stanford.edu

Janet Richards

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSOC
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Lindsay Riggle

Eumie Rim

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Channing Robertson

Amanda Rodenbeck

Seth T. Rodgers

Technology Licensing Associate 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Angel Mauricio Rodriguez

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 497-0545
angel51@stanford.edu

Russell R Roe

Stefanie Rolfe

Erin Romer

Associate Director, Clinical Research Administration
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-8693
eromer@stanford.edu

Claire F. Rooney

Director of Donor Relations and Development Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations

Cristina Rosales

Research Accountant-Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2989
crisros2@stanford.edu

Matthew Rose

Administrative Associate
School of Engineering
(650) 725-9934
mattrose@stanford.edu

Krista Roznovsky

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-1979
kmsroz@stanford.edu

Mary Kate Rene Ryser-Oatman

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations

Sam Saechao

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-6598
saechao@stanford.edu

Valentin Salazar

Computing Info Systems Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research

Donald Samaan

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 497-9918
dsamaan@stanford.edu

Pearl R Santiago

Esther Santos

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 736-7710
esantos@stanford.edu

Mark Sarkozy

Facilities Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 721-2468
msarkozy@stanford.edu

Shefa Farheen Saulat

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Jason Savino

Jennifer Scerri

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-6767
jscerri@stanford.edu

Margo r Schmidt

Simone Schubert

Biosafety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Pages