Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Kelvin Ortiz Checalle

Holly Osborne

Christian Jesus Oseguera

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Angelika O'Brien

Training Coordinator
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 721-1249
aobrien8@stanford.edu

Heather L. Paisar

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Development Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 724-5179
hpaisar@stanford.edu

Michiko Pane

Sr Director, Preaward and Client Advocacy/Education
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-2610
michiko@stanford.edu

Jasen Reyes Parayno

Amanda Peng

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 885-0145
ajpeng@stanford.edu

Keri Pennebaker

Adm Assoc 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-1191

Alejandro Perez

Surplus Sales Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 723-3001
Alex.Perez@stanford.edu

Heather Perry

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1308
hperry@stanford.edu

Keith Perry

University Emergency Manager, Assistant Director EH&S
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1409
kperry@stanford.edu

Chelsey R. Perry

Funding Opportunities Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Laura K Peterhans

Alice Pham

Patent Data Coordinator
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 497-3239
alice.pham@stanford.edu

Merry Pham

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 723-3174
merryp@stanford.edu

Hung Trong Pham

Lance Phillips

Manager, Radiation Safety Programs
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1412
ljpchp@stanford.edu

Erin Phillips

Dev Offcr 2
School of Engineering - External Relations

Michelle Lea Phillips

Office of Science Outreach

Leanne Phu

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-4743
leannep@stanford.edu

Patti Pickering

HR Administrator
School of Engineering

Lucy Pinto

Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Development Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations

Jose Plascencia

Inventory Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 391-3637
josemp5@stanford.edu

Nicole Pobuta

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-6267
npobuta@stanford.edu

Gary Podesta

Senior Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-6211
gplaw@stanford.edu

Mary Polen

Administrative Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 725-8813
mpolen@stanford.edu

Kira Pommes

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Robert Poole

Pages