Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Tom Abate

Associate Director of Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-2245
tabate@stanford.edu

Hussain Abbas

Julia Abbott

Administrative Associate
School of Engineering
(650) 724-9409
abbottj@stanford.edu

Mariela Abbott

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Srabasti Acharya

ankit Agrawal

Xochilth Quezalt Aguila

Syndey Aguilar

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 926-4383
saguilar@stanford.edu

Rachel Aguilar

SEQ Operations and Services Assistant
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 850-1848

Khatera Ahrary

Cheryle Aird

Mary Albertson

Associate Director, Operations
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jaime Alburger

Program and Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-8789
jalburger@stanford.edu

Luis Alcazar

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5854
alcazar2@stanford.edu

Maria Aldeguer

Rsch Compliance Mgr 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

MacKenzie Marie Alessi

Digital Community & Social Media Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Rebecca Alvarez

Director of Development Communications and Stewardship
School of Engineering - External Relations

Debbie Amoroso

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

LeAnne Amoroso

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1601
leannew@stanford.edu

Alex Andres Anaya

Anthony Charles Anderson

Selina Andersson

April Anstey

Research Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Natalia Antanavage

Interim Associate Director of SRM
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Ximena Ares

Senior Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 724-0960
ximenaa@stanford.edu

Sarahi Arevalo

ProtectSU Project Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-3331
sarahia@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Aileen Arvay

Pages