Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Mariela Abbott

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Farhan Ahmad

Khatera Ahrary

Cheryle Aird

Mary Albertson

Associate Director, Operations
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jaime Alburger

Program and Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-8789
jalburger@stanford.edu

Luis Alcazar

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5854
alcazar2@stanford.edu

Maria Aldeguer

Rsch Compliance Mgr 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Shahid Ali

Anthony Charles Anderson

Selina Andersson

Natalia Antanavage

Director, Sponsored Receivables Management
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Christine Arnold

Brianna Shea Aznar

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jimmy Baca

Interim Reuse & Surplus Sales Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Director PMO
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Adam Bailey

Non-Medical IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-2480
afbailey@stanford.edu

Amanda Bareiss

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Amy Barelli

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-4635
Amy.Barelli@stanford.edu

James M Barrick

Dominic Stephen Barton

Bethany Batterbee

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-7259
bbatterbee@stanford.edu

Maximillian Murray Beach

Archana Bellary

Senior BI Functional Lead
Policy and Compliance
(650) 723-7589
abellary@stanford.edu

Megan Terry

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 736-2686
megan.berry@stanford.edu

Muhammad Bhatti

Research Property Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 725-7890
mbhatti@stanford.edu

Sara Bible

Associate Vice Provost for Research
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9050
sbible@stanford.edu

Pages