Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Research Compliance

David Conrod

Fire Inspector
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7488
dconrod@stanford.edu

Ann Cook

Financial Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1085
anncook@stanford.edu

Carol Cook

Sr Fin Mgmt Analyst CMA
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 725-1752
cscook@stanford.edu

Diana Cook

Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4951
diana.cook@stanford.edu

Margery Corbett

Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4963
mkcorbett@stanford.edu

Karen Corday

Senior Compliance Analyst
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Cathy Cosgrove

Associate Director of Development
School of Engineering - External Relations

Anne Cowan

Christopher Craig

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0654
ccraig@stanford.edu

Robert Creed

Chemtracker Program Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-4767
kcreed@stanford.edu

Csilla M. Csaplár

Director
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu

Dolores Cunanan

Biosafety & Biosecurity Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 724-0986
dollyc@stanford.edu

Thunga Cung

Fixed Asset Accountant
Property Management Office

Andre da Vitoria

Fire Protection Engr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Sarah Daadi

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-5590
sedaadi@stanford.edu

Mila Dacorro

Research Financial Compliance Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-7892
mdacorro@stanford.edu

Soheil Damavandi

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-7530

Alyse Daniel

Michael Wesley Davis

Erin Davis

Miguel De Los Santos

Accounting Manager
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-1780
migueld@stanford.edu

Matthew DeAngelis

Nurse Practitioner Occup Hlth
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Karl DeBisschop

Tonja Deegan

Associate Director, Digital & Social Media
School of Engineering - External Relations

Mary Degracia

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7441
mdegra@stanford.edu

Brian Del Bono

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-8109
bdelbono@stanford.edu

Paul Dellwo

Research Property Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 723-2291
zion@stanford.edu

Gaye DeMarks

Qing Deng

Research & Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-0849
duncanqd@stanford.edu

Pages