Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Janice Chiavetta

STARS Learning Administrator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
janicec1@stanford.edu

Jason Chien

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Maile Chitty

Sr. Research Process Manager, Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Fanny Chu

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Lizzie Chun

Lori Churby

Lisa Ciambrone

Senior Financial Management Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis

Gavyn M. Clasemann-Ryan

Team Lead
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-9005
gmcr@stanford.edu

David Michael Cleveland

Richard Coatney

Research Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 724-0282
rcoatney@stanford.edu

Sean Collins

Compliance Reporting Analyst
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-0812
sfcollins@stanford.edu

Sharon Collum

Research Compliance

David Conrod

Fire Inspector
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7488
dconrod@stanford.edu

Ann Cook

Sr. Financial System Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1085
anncook@stanford.edu

Diana Cook

Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4951
diana.cook@stanford.edu

Matthew William Cooley

Margery Corbett

Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4963
mkcorbett@stanford.edu

Cathy Cosgrove

Associate Director of Development
School of Engineering - External Relations

Christine Coughlan

Anne Cowan

Joseph Vincent Cox

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Christopher Craig

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0654
ccraig@stanford.edu

Robert Creed

Chemtracker Program Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-4767
kcreed@stanford.edu

Csilla M. Csaplár

Director
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu

Nicholas Cuisinot

Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Dolores Cunanan

Biosafety & Biosecurity Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 724-0986
dollyc@stanford.edu

Thunga Cung

Capital Equipment Senior Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 723-5266
tcung@stanford.edu

Andre da Vitoria

Fire Protection Engr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Sarah Daadi

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-5590
sedaadi@stanford.edu

Pages