Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Evan Elder

Marcia Elmer

Human Resources Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Scott Alan Elrod

Associate Director, Licensing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9409
saelrod@stanford.edu

Branka Emric

Research Accountant 2, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7639
bemric13@stanford.edu

Sandra Erece

Saira Escoto

Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Stephanie Espinoza

Rodrigo Esquivel Barrientos

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-7142
erodrigo@stanford.edu

Nini Estevez

Sr. Quality and Compliance Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Joan Falciano

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9117
joan3@stanford.edu

Dianne M. Ferris

Sr. Quality Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

John Ferris

Amy Jiang Field

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-6255
amyfield@stanford.edu

Barbara Flynn

Director, School of Medicine Conflict of Interest Review Program
SoM - Senior Associate Dean Research Operations

Justin Foeppel

Research Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-5083
foeppel@stanford.edu

Elizabeth J Frazer

Kristin B. Frazier

Lisa Freitas

Compliance Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-4181
lisa.freitas@stanford.edu

Lexi Friis

Human Resources Administrator
School of Engineering

Nancy Fuller

Accounting/Fin Assoc
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-0980
nancy.fuller@stanford.edu

Donna Fung

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-4195
dlf@stanford.edu

Doris Fung

Systems and Process Consultant
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-1990
doris.fung@stanford.edu

Irit Gal

Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-1586
irit.gal@stanford.edu

Rebecca Galvin

University Property Administrator
Property Management Office
(650) 736-8101
rgalvin@stanford.edu

Nina Ganeff

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-0622
nganeff@stanford.edu

Nicol Arlette Garcia Laura

Maria Cristina Garduno Gonzalez

Lauren Gee

Allison Marian Gee

Administrative Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Christopher Gerlach

Rsch Technical Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-9278
cgerlach@stanford.edu

Pages