Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Julie Wang

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-7521
qlwang@stanford.edu

Julia Ward

Christine Watson

Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 724-9332
cswatson@stanford.edu

Richard Webb

Sr.Hazardous Waste Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Merry Weeks

Sr Health & Safety Specialist
School of Engineering
(650) 725-1619
mweeks@stanford.edu

Michala Welch

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 736-7736
welchmi6@stanford.edu

Marshall Wen

Hlth Physicist 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Linda Diane Wester

Nyjeri Ellita Whipps

Director of Annual Giving
School of Engineering - External Relations

David White

Ian Whyburn

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-1968

Rick Wiechmann

Manager, Research Administration
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-9563
rickmw@stanford.edu

Nicholas S Wigginton

ACE Fellow at Stanford
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Richard Wilkins

Fire Sprinkler Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
rwilkins@stanford.edu

Dorinda Williams

Nikki Halona Williams

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-3228
nikkihw@stanford.edu

Jamie Willmes

Finance Director
School of Engineering
(650) 723-9567
JAWS@Stanford.edu

Connor D Wilms

Hlth and Safety Spclst 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-2592
cdawilms@stanford.edu

Christina Sue Witwer

Mary Jane Wolf

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9127

Rolanda Womble

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-2199
rwomble@stanford.edu

Karen Wong

Senior Research Process Manager / Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Sandra Wong Martin

Senior Research Process Manager, Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-7996
swmartin@stanford.edu

Angelica C. Woodward

HR Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Yongjin Wu

Wesley Wu

Lin Xie

Finance Services Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9038

Kevin Akira Yamauchi

Le Yan

Roosmery Yang

Sr. Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6238
rwyang@stanford.edu

Pages