Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Peter Wolanin

Mary Jane Wolf

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9127

Rolanda Womble

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-2199
rwomble@stanford.edu

Ying Wong

Financial Analyst 1
Cardiovascular Institute Operations

Thomas Y S Wong

Karen Wong

Senior Research Process Manager / Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Sandra Wong Martin

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-7996
swmartin@stanford.edu

Sharon Wormley

Research and Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-5335
wormley@stanford.edu

Stanley Wu

Hlth and Safety Spclst 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 498-9261
stanw@stanford.edu

Rebecca Wu

Finance Services Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9038
rebecca.wu@stanford.edu

Roosmery Yang

Angela Yao

Research/Finance Manager
Neurology
(650) 497-5944
ayao@stanford.edu

Grace S Yeh

Cheryl Yemoto

Sr. Research Safety Specialist, Lab Safety Program
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Claudio Yerahian

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-3720

Pearl Yip

Graduate
H & S Programs

Jean Yoon

Nancy J. Young

Research Safety Specialist, Lab Safety Program
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9597
njyoung@stanford.edu

Angela Lynn Young

Sr. Director of Development
School of Engineering - External Relations

Giannina Marie Yu

Chemical Inventory Clerk
School of Engineering

Dora Yu

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-7853
dora@stanford.edu

Monica Zavala

Executive Assistant
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9034
monicaz@stanford.edu

Monica Lau Zhang

Chemical Inventory Clerk
School of Engineering

Yani Zhang

Senior Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-9227
yani@stanford.edu

Pages