Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Mary Jane Wolf

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9127

Rolanda Womble

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-2199
rwomble@stanford.edu

Thomas Y S Wong

Karen Wong

Senior Research Process Manager / Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Sandra Wong Martin

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-7996
swmartin@stanford.edu

Hope Stephanie Woodworth

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Gajus Vincent Worthington

Rebecca Wu

Finance Services Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9038
rebecca.wu@stanford.edu

Roosmery Yang

Research and Finance Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6238
rwyang@stanford.edu

Fangmingyu Yang

Temp - Non-Exempt
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Grace S Yeh

Cheryl Yemoto

Sr. Research Safety Specialist, Lab Safety Program
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Claudio Yerahian

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-3720

Pearl Yip

Graduate
H & S Programs

Jean Yoon

Nancy J. Young

Research Safety Specialist, Lab Safety Program
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9597
njyoung@stanford.edu

Dora Yu

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-7853
dora@stanford.edu

Monica Zavala

Executive Assistant
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9034
monicaz@stanford.edu

Yani Zhang

Senior Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-9227
yani@stanford.edu

Zhifan Zhang

Sr. Financial and BI Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0285
zhifan.zhang@stanford.edu

Pages