On This Page

Immediately contact Stanford’s Export Control Officer (4-7072) so he can determine if you can travel to these countries without an export license. Cuba, Iran, Syria, North Korea and Sudan are subject to US financial and trade sanctions. Travel to and transactions with these countries are regulated.

Read Memo from Ann Arvin, Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Created: 11.27.20
Updated: 05.25.21