Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Zvezdana Colic

Business Operations Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Sean Collins

Compliance Reporting Analyst
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-0812
sfcollins@stanford.edu

Sharon Collum

Catherine Colmenar

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management

ann sunshine combs

Quinntin James Comer

Research Compliance

David Conrod

Fire Inspector
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-5099
dconrod@stanford.edu

Ann Cook

Sr. Financial System Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1085
anncook@stanford.edu

Diana Cook

Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4951
diana.cook@stanford.edu

Margery Corbett

Director, Research Administration
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4963
mkcorbett@stanford.edu

Robert Corrales

Accountant
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Catherine Cosgrove

Associate Director of Development
School of Engineering - External Relations

Anne Cowan

Joseph Vincent Cox

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-8875
joeycox@stanford.edu

Christopher Craig

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0654
ccraig@stanford.edu

Csilla M. Csaplár

Director, Engineering Research Administration
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 498-6877
csaplar@stanford.edu

Nicholas Cuisinot

Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Dolores Cunanan

Biosafety & Biosecurity Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 724-0986
dollyc@stanford.edu

Thunga Cung

Capital Equipment Senior Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 723-5266
tcung@stanford.edu

Michael Cunningham

Property Programs Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 721-3220
mikec3@stanford.edu

Andre da Vitoria

Fire Protection Engr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-4993

Sarah Daadi

Manager, Training & Development
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-5590
sedaadi@stanford.edu

Mila Dacorro

Research Financial Compliance Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-7892
mdacorro@stanford.edu

Soheil Damavandi

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-7530

Caprie Davenport

Human Resources Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Erin Davis

Tonja Deegan

Associate Director, Digital & Social Media
School of Engineering - External Relations

Mary Degracia

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7441
mdegra@stanford.edu

Lisa Denney

RCO Deputy Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Pages