Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Helen Cayabyab

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Karen Ching-Ya Chan

Biosafety Specialist 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-6140
kcchan@stanford.edu

Sharleen Chan

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Natalie Lu-Ann Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Andrew Chang

Xing Ding Chang

Manager of Budget & Financial Planning
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-0999
Xdc@Stanford.edu

Chu Chang

Lily Chaskelmann

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

David Chaskelmann

Network Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9322
dchask@stanford.edu

Angelina Chekmareva

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 724-8614
achekmareva@stanford.edu

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Ying-Li Chen

Senior Manager, Business Development and Strategic Marketing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Geraint Chen

Industrial Contracts Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Suporn Chenhansa

Patrisha Cherry

Carly Karting Cheung

Janice Chiavetta

STARS Learning Administrator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
janicec1@stanford.edu

Maile Chitty

Associate Director, Research Administration
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Jen Chu

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-0849
jenchu@stanford.edu

Fanny Chu

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Lori Churby

Lisa Ciambrone

Senior Financial Management Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis

Giana Teresa Cirolia

Taylor Clarke

Sr. HR Associate
School of Engineering

Gavyn Matthew Clasemann-Ryan

Manager, Research Administration
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-9005
gmcr@stanford.edu

Richard Coatney

Research Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 724-0282
rcoatney@stanford.edu

Kyle Cole

Director, Office of Science Outreach
Office of Science Outreach
2:(541) 740-8285
kylecole@stanford.edu

Pages