Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Natapong Sornprom

Tatiana Sorokina

Industrial Contracts Offcr 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 721-2185
tsorokin@stanford.edu

Elaine Staats

eProtocol Staff

Allison Stahlke

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 497-7585
astahlke@stanford.edu

Steve Stanghellini

Manager, Research Administration
Engineering Research Administration

Nathan Charles Staples

Darrell Ryan Steely

Anne B Stefanyk

Joel Steidl

Edna Marie Stewart

Bob Stillerman

Susan Stoddard

Shana Stolarczyk

Sr. Quality and Compliance Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Kaye Storm

Program Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering - Design
(650) 644-5144
kstorm@stanford.edu

John Easson Stovel

Li Li Sue

Rsch Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-8941
lsue@stanford.edu

Robin Sugiura

Associate Director of Programs
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
(650) 736-6505
rsugiura@stanford.edu

Drea Juanita Sullivan

Dell Sy

Assistant Director, Post Award Operations, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Chris Tagge

Technology Licensing Assoc 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-8402
tagge@stanford.edu

Sandra Tainter

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-2278
tainter1@stanford.edu

Naomi Takahashi

Michelle Tan

Arvind Taranath

Cristina M Tato

uuve sauga

Senior Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-0592
usauga@stanford.edu

Alan Lee Teller

Aileen Thomas

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 721-3014
aileent@stanford.edu

Kathleen Thompson

Executive Director, RMG
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-0661
klt@stanford.edu

Pages