Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

G. Brewer

Associate Vice President of Research Administration
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 725-9060
grbrewer@stanford.edu

Eldora Brown

Director, Research Financial Systems
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Michele Brown

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-3577
mbrown9@stanford.edu

Debra Brown

Santina Brunson

Amanda Mae Christine Buhr

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-5918
abuhr@stanford.edu

Chaz'a Bullock

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 498-9769
cbull@stanford.edu

Patrice Burger

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-0402
pburger@stanford.edu

Andrew Burke

Nadia Burke

John Burnett

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-8358
burnett2@stanford.edu

Joana Princess Cabrera

Sujuan Cai

Juan Manuel Calixtro

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
juanc2@stanford.edu

Scott Calvert

Sr. Associate Dean for Administration
School of Engineering
(650) 736-7755
scalvert@stanford.edu

Kiandra Lynette Campbell

Glennia Campbell

Director, Industrial Contracts Office
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9388
glennia@stanford.edu

Erin Bertini Campbell

HR Manager
School of Engineering
(650) 724-9258

Mark D Campbell

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-6782
mcamp8@stanford.edu

Donald Louis Joseph Campodonico

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-7544
dcampodo@stanford.edu

Kevin Canlas

Shuchen Cao

Qiqi Cao

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6856
acao2@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Caplun

Deputy Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Thomas Carey Carey

Brian Carilli

Associate Director of Facilities & Planning
School of Engineering

Marcial Carlos-Vicente

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
marcialc@stanford.edu

Justin Carter

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 497-8420
jncarter@stanford.edu

Christopher Cassinelli

Frank Castaneda

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-0475

Pages