Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Jose Medina

Lead Inventory Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 723-1735
jose.medina@stanford.edu

Luis R Mejia

Senior Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9410
luis.mejia@stanford.edu

Tita Mendoza

Senior Financial Anaylst
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 497-6032
tmendoza@stanford.edu

Jean Marie Mengoli

Marketing Specialist
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Kenneth Merritt

Director of Research Administration and Compliance
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Jeannie Meyer

Assoc. Director, Donor Relations
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-2244
jmeyer@stanford.edu

Kathleen Terese Meyers

Associate Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Alicia Middleton

GARY TERRELL MILES

Joe Miller

Fire Protection Engineer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0609

Julie E Miller

Maisha Minor

IACUC Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-9308

Frank Miranda

Fire Systems Supervisor
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-6122
fmiranda@stanford.edu

Kathryn Moler

Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Nancy Molina-ortega

Steve Monteith

James Morad

Neil Morimoto

Business Contracts Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Rachel Morris

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-7405
racheljm@stanford.edu

Suzanne Morze

Associate Director, Annual Giving
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 724-4895
smorze@stanford.edu

Marie Mui

Assistant Director, Post Award Operations, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-0092
mmui@stanford.edu

Karen Mulkey

David Mundy

Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Gloria Murphy

Joshua Murphy JD, CIPP/US

Research Contracts Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Pages