Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Sarah Abdulaziz M Alshuwayrikh

Reem Abdulrahman A Alsudairi

Abdulrahman Sulaiman A Alsuhaimi

Sarah Ibrahim M Altiaes

Tameem Yahya A Alyahya

Fares Sulaiman A Alzeghaibi

Gorica Amidzic

Debbie Amoroso

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

LeAnne Amoroso

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1601
leannew@stanford.edu

April Anstey

Research Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7488

Natalia Antanavage

Director, Sponsored Receivables Management
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Sarahi Arevalo

Program Manager, Seismic Mitigation
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-3331
sarahia@stanford.edu

David Arita

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Christine Arnold

Angela Mercado

Assistant Director of Fellowships
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Brianna Shea Sanson Aznar

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jimmy Baca

Assistant Surplus Property Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Senior Director Property Management Office
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Matthew Bahls

Director of Major Gifts
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 723-9043
mbahls@stanford.edu

Laraib Nadeem Baig

Coordinator, Research IT & Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Adam Bailey

Non-Medical IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-2480
afbailey@stanford.edu

Brittany Elizabeth Baker

Dawn Banghart

Sr. Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Marcos Barba

Building Manager
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 206-3196
mbarba@stanford.edu

Addy Bareiss

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Amy Barelli

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-4635
Amy.Barelli@stanford.edu

Jeffrey Barkow

Craig Barney

Manager, Environmental Programs
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-7529
cbarney@stanford.edu

James M Barrick

Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Pages