Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Andrea Michelle Horwege

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Shayan Reza Hosseinzadeh

Jennifer Howden

Sr. Manager, Institutional Review Boards/Stem Cell Research Oversight
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Kurt Howerton

Director of Information Technology
School of Engineering

Chiao Li Hsu

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-9103
cfhsu@stanford.edu

Sujung Hu

Director of Cost and Management Analysis
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 721-5985
stellahu@stanford.edu

Shelly Huang

Sr. Financial System Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5228
shelly.huang@stanford.edu

Ningfang Huang

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-8708
nhuang8@stanford.edu

Shelby F Hurley

Sr. Hazardous Waste Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-5068
shurley9@stanford.edu

Nguyen Kim Huynh

Hieu Huynh

David Ida

Sr Space Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 725-7565
dida@stanford.edu

Karin H Immergluck

Executive Director
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Crystal Moira Inacay

IRB Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-6377
cinacay@stanford.edu

Nora Iniguez

Medical Asst-Occup 3
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 497-6762
cuxio629@stanford.edu

Kaytee Ison

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-9307
ktison@stanford.edu

Pushpa Iyengar

Manager, Business Intelligence (BI)
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-5872
piyengar@stanford.edu

Tonya Jackson

Administrative Associate
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 725-2525
Tonya@Stanford.Edu

Julia Rieke Jackson

Charles Jackson

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 201-4304
cjjackson@stanford.edu

Jeron Jacobson

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Colleen James

Orgnztnl Insight Analyst 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-0375
ckjohn@stanford.edu

Arthur Johnson

Fire Sprinkler Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
rickeyj@stanford.edu

Anitra Johnson

Katie Oi Ye Jue

Ergonomic Assistant
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Kim Kaehler

Property Programs Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 723-2294
kkaehler@stanford.edu

Ada Kahsai

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1398
alkahsai@stanford.edu

John Arthur Kamm

Myung Sun Kang

Rsch Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 736-9610
mclak@stanford.edu

Angie Catherine Karchmer

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Pages