Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Nancy Fuller

Accountant 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-0980
nancy.fuller@stanford.edu

Russell Furr

Associate Vice Provost for Environmental Health & Safety
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-2582
rfurr@stanford.edu

Jonathan Gagante

Fellowship Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Irit Gal

Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-1586
irit.gal@stanford.edu

Rebecca Galvin

Property Programs Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 736-8101
rgalvin@stanford.edu

Jimena Lucia Gamero

Nina Ganeff

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-0622
nganeff@stanford.edu

Rudolf Garay

University Fire Inspector
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Nicol Arlette Garcia Laura

Frank Gardner

Fac Svcs Mgr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-9754
fgardner@stanford.edu

Claris Lilyan Garzon

George Chris Gasparis

Sven Jakob Gasser

Allison Marian Gee

Administrative Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Kristi Geerke

Dean's Assistant/ Project Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-7248
geerke@stanford.edu

Melina Gehring

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 723-3016
gehring@stanford.edu

Felicia Gentile

Christopher Gerlach

Director of Reporting and Analytics
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Mike Gesmundo

Computing Support Analyst
School of Engineering

Lawrence Gibbs

Associate Vice Provost Emeritus
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 387-1131
lgibbs@stanford.edu

Manjit Gill

Associate Director for HRPP/IACUP Policy Development
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-7258

Alexandra Gillen

James N Gilson

Sr. Safety Engineer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Dan Giulvezan

Elaine Glatzel

Facilities & Planning Coordinator
School of Engineering
(650) 796-2634
eglatzel@stanford.edu

Julie Golding

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-9064
juliegolding@stanford.edu

Cristal Gonzalez

Associate Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Geoffrey Goodale

Darlene Mae Goodart

Administrative Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9034
dgoodart@stanford.edu

Pages