Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Jeff Gordon

Associate Director of Corporate Relations
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 725-5913
jeff.gordon@stanford.edu

Patricia Graham

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-8072
pagraham@stanford.edu

Zeeb Guarneros

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 380-5543
zguar@stanford.edu

Sridevi Gummadi

Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Nancy Guo

Computing Info Systems Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1404
nancy.guo@stanford.edu

Tina Ha

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jon Randolph Haber

Megan Hagquist

Research and Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Nicholas William Halbach

Joell Hamby

Research and Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-1876
jhamby@stanford.edu

Ernest B. Hammond III

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Marie Hansen

IT Business Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-6580
mfhansen@stanford.edu

Tessa Hapanowicz

Rsch Compliance Mgr 1
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-0650

Shawn Harlan

Morgan Harrelson

Marketing Temp
Audience Development

Brooke H Harris

Derek Harrison

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-0452
derek2@stanford.edu

Amanda Hart

Administrative Associate 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7753
achart@stanford.edu

Alice Haskett

Senior Advisor
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-5244

Maryland Hastie

Certification Program Manager
Policy and Compliance
(650) 736-4728
mhastie@stanford.edu

Prashant Ramesh Hegu

Marilou Hemenway

Director, Research Financial Reporting
Policy and Compliance
(650) 725-9107
marilou@stanford.edu

Rita Hernandez

Human Resources Manager
School of Engineering
(650) 736-9881
rhernandez@stanford.edu

Jeanne Heschele

Funding Opportunity Administrator and Limited Submission Program Coordinator
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 245-2351
jheschele@stanford.edu

Letitia M Heshmat

Casual - Non-Exempt
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-5306
lheshmat@stanford.edu

Carol Hill

IRB Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-6377
carol.hill@stanford.edu

William Alfred Hilton

Sally R Hines

Michael Hitchcock

Team Lead
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 721-6910
mhitchcock@stanford.edu

Katherine Ho

Deputy to the AVP and Executive Director, ORA
Office of Sponsored Research

Pages