Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Julie Golding

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-9064
juliegolding@stanford.edu

Cristal Gonzalez

Associate Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Fidel Gonzalez Jr

Geoffrey Goodale

Darlene Mae Goodart

Administrative Associate
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9034
dgoodart@stanford.edu

Vrinda Gopal

Director, Office of Research Administration Policy and Compliance
Policy and Compliance
(650) 723-9102
vgopal@stanford.edu

Jeff Gordon

Associate Director of Corporate Relations
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 725-5913
jeff.gordon@stanford.edu

Yolanda Haz Gracia

Patricia Graham

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-8072
pagraham@stanford.edu

Zeeb Guarneros

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 380-5543
zguar@stanford.edu

Sridevi Gummadi

Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Syuan-Ming Guo

Nancy Guo

Tina Ha

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jon Randolph Haber

Jerricho Bucud Habon

Mary Kristen Haddad

Megan Hagquist

Sr. Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Nick Hakes

Undergraduate
Philosophy

Nicholas William Halbach

Linda Hambrick

Joell Hamby

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-1876
jhamby@stanford.edu

Layton Seryna Hansen

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-8889
laytonh@stanford.edu

Marie Hansen

IT Business Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-6580
mfhansen@stanford.edu

Samantha Lincoln Hao

Shawn Harlan

Lincoln Jefferey Harris

Derek Harrison

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-0452
derek2@stanford.edu

Amanda Hart

Administrative Associate 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7753
achart@stanford.edu

Pages