Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Jon Randolph Haber

Megan Hagquist

Sr. Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Nicholas William Halbach

Linda Hambrick

Joell Hamby

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-1876
jhamby@stanford.edu

Marie Hansen

IT Business Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-6580
mfhansen@stanford.edu

Tessa Hapanowicz

Rsch Compliance Mgr 1
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-0650

Shawn Harlan

Brooke H Harris

Derek Harrison

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-0452
derek2@stanford.edu

Amanda Hart

Administrative Associate 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7753
achart@stanford.edu

Alice Haskett

Senior Advisor
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-5244

Maryland Hastie

Certification Program Manager
Policy and Compliance
(650) 736-4728
mhastie@stanford.edu

Jared Haygood

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Xuefei He

Senior Financial Analyst
Policy and Compliance

Prashant Ramesh Hegu

Marilou Hemenway

Director, Research Financial Reporting
Policy and Compliance
(650) 725-9107
marilou@stanford.edu

Rita Hernandez

Human Resources Manager
School of Engineering
(650) 736-9881
rhernandez@stanford.edu

Jeanne Heschele

Funding Opportunity Administrator and Limited Submission Program Coordinator
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 245-2351
jheschele@stanford.edu

William Alfred Hilton

Sally R Hines

Michael Hitchcock

Training Specialist
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 721-6910
mhitchcock@stanford.edu

Katherine Ho

Deputy to the AVP and Executive Director, ORA
Office of Sponsored Research

Matthew Ho

Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Denise Hofer

Faculty and Academic Staff Affairs Officer
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-5398
dhofer@stanford.edu

Sylvia Holland

Timothy Peter Holme

Benjamin Holyomes

Accounting Manager
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-9245
bholyome@stanford.edu

Andrea Michelle Horwege

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Jennifer Howden

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-7541

Pages