Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Megan Hagquist

Sr. Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Nick Hakes

Undergraduate
Philosophy

Nicholas William Halbach

Joell Hamby

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-1876
jhamby@stanford.edu

Layton Seryna Hansen

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-8889
laytonh@stanford.edu

Marie Hansen

IT Business Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-6580
mfhansen@stanford.edu

Samantha Lincoln Hao

Shawn Harlan

Lincoln Jefferey Harris

Derek Harrison

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-0452
derek2@stanford.edu

Amanda Hart

Administrative Associate 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7753
achart@stanford.edu

Alice Haskett

Senior Advisor
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-5244

Maryland Hastie

Certification Program Manager
Policy and Compliance
(650) 736-4728
mhastie@stanford.edu

Jared Haygood

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 222-6475
jhaygood@stanford.edu

Sophie He

Senior Financial Analyst
Policy and Compliance
2:(408) 480-2331

Prashant Ramesh Hegu

Kevin W. Heller, EdD

Associate Director of Operations
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
(925) 323-8082
kwheller@stanford.edu

Marilou Hemenway

Director of Research Financial Reporting
Policy and Compliance
(650) 725-9107
marilou@stanford.edu

Jacqueline Hernandez

Administrative Associate
School of Engineering
(650) 724-9409
jackiehz@stanford.edu

Ariele Johanna Hershkovits

Jeanne Heschele

Adm Svcs Admstr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 245-2351
jheschele@stanford.edu

Jacob Heywood

Senior Fire Sprinkler Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

David Jacob Hill

Operations and Services Assistant
Science & Engineering Quad

Michael Hitchcock

Training Specialist
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 721-6910
mhitchcock@stanford.edu

Katherine Ho

Senior Director, Operations
Office of Sponsored Research

Kit Ying Esther Ho

Matthew Ho

Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Denise Hofer

Director, Faculty and Academic Affairs
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-5398
dhofer@stanford.edu

Sylvia Holland

Benjamin Holyomes

Accounting Manager
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-9245
bholyome@stanford.edu

Pages