Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Kritika Dubey

Kathleen Dugan

Stanley Dunn

Associate Director
Property Management Office
(650) 725-0081
standunn@stanford.edu

Tony Duong

Rsch Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1746
tonyduong@stanford.edu

Jennifer Dylewski

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Irene Economy

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 736-0741
ieconomy@stanford.edu

Richard A. Eigenbrod

Steve Eisner

Director of Export Compliance and University Export Control Officer
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-7072
steve.eisner@stanford.edu

Evan Elder

Marcia Elmer

Human Resources Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Scott Alan Elrod

Associate Director, Licensing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9409
saelrod@stanford.edu

Branka Emric

Research Accountant 2, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7639
bemric13@stanford.edu

Sandra Erece

Jaime Eredia

Building Manager, Mechanical Engineering
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 996-0531
jeredia@stanford.edu

Simon Escobedo

Software Developer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Saira Escoto

Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Stephanie Espinoza

Rodrigo Esquivel Barrientos

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-7142
erodrigo@stanford.edu

Nini Estevez

Sr. Quality and Compliance Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Lisa Marie Even

Joan Falciano

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9117
joan3@stanford.edu

Samantha Felice

Nonmedical IRB Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-5008
sam.felice@stanford.edu

Dianne M. Ferris

Sr. Quality Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Amy Jiang Field

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-6255
amyfield@stanford.edu

Thomas Finnigan

Hazardous Waste Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-8034
tfinn1@stanford.edu

Elena Maldonado

Academic Operations Mgr 3
H&S Dean's Office
(650) 725-4344
ellief@stanford.edu

Mackenzie Marie Flanagan

Jonathan Crisostomo Flores

Support Desk Administrator
School of Engineering

Barbara Flynn

Director, School of Medicine Conflict of Interest Review Program
SoM - Senior Associate Dean Research Operations

Justin Foeppel

Research Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-5083
foeppel@stanford.edu

Pages