Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Joan Falciano

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9117
joan3@stanford.edu

Dianne M. Ferris

Sr. Quality Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Amy Jiang Field

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-6255
amyfield@stanford.edu

Thomas Finnigan

Hazardous Waste Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-8034
tfinn1@stanford.edu

Jonathan Crisostomo Flores

Support Desk Administrator
School of Engineering

Barbara Flynn

Director, School of Medicine Conflict of Interest Review Program
SoM - Senior Associate Dean Research Operations

Justin Foeppel

Research Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-5083
foeppel@stanford.edu

Matthew Fontes

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 334-5236
mbfontes@stanford.edu

Kip Fout

Asbestos, Lead and Construction Safety Program Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0486
kipfout@stanford.edu

Elizabeth J Frazer

Chris Frazier

Fire Sprinkler Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Kristin B. Frazier

Michael Freedman

Chief Communications Officer and Director of Alumni Relations
School of Engineering - External Relations

Tony Freitas

Lisa Freitas

Compliance Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-4181
lisa.freitas@stanford.edu

Laurie Friedman

Planning and Exercise Coordinator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Nicholas Lewis Friedman

Alexandra Friis

Human Resources Administrator 1
School of Engineering

Nancy Fuller

Accounting/Fin Assoc
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-0980
nancy.fuller@stanford.edu

Donna Fung

Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-4195
dlf@stanford.edu

Doris Fung

Systems and Process Consultant
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-1990
doris.fung@stanford.edu

Russell Furr

Associate Vice Provost for Environmental Health & Safety
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-2582
rfurr@stanford.edu

Irit Gal

Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-1586
irit.gal@stanford.edu

Rebecca Galvin

University Property Administrator
Property Management Office
(650) 736-8101
rgalvin@stanford.edu

Nina Ganeff

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-0622
nganeff@stanford.edu

Rudolf Garay

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
rgaray@stanford.edu

Frank Gardner

Fac Svcs Mgr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-9754
fgardner@stanford.edu

Lauren Gee

Frank George

Christopher Gerlach

Rsch Technical Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-9278
cgerlach@stanford.edu

Pages