Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Scott Alan Elrod

Associate Director, Licensing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9409
saelrod@stanford.edu

Branka Emric

Research Accountant 2, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7639
bemric13@stanford.edu

Sandra Erece

Jaime Eredia

Building Manager, Mechanical Engineering
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 996-0531
jeredia@stanford.edu

Simon Escobedo

Software Developer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Saira Escoto

Stephanie Espinoza

Rodrigo Esquivel Barrientos

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-7142
erodrigo@stanford.edu

Nini Estevez

Sr. Quality and Compliance Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Lisa Marie Even

Joan Falciano

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9117

Samantha Felice

Nonmedical IRB Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-5008
sam.felice@stanford.edu

Dianne M. Ferris

Sr. Quality Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Amy Jiang Field

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-6255
amyfield@stanford.edu

Thomas Finnigan

Hazardous Waste Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-8034
tfinn1@stanford.edu

Elena Maldonado

Academic Operations Mgr 3
H&S Dean's Office
(650) 725-4344
ellief@stanford.edu

Jonathan Crisostomo Flores

Support Desk Administrator
School of Engineering

Barbara Flynn

Director, School of Medicine Conflict of Interest Review Program
SoM - Senior Associate Dean Research Operations

Justin Foeppel

Research Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-5083
foeppel@stanford.edu

Matthew Fontes

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 334-5236
mbfontes@stanford.edu

Pooneh Fouladi

Development Coordinator
School of Engineering - External Relations

Kip Fout

Asbestos, Lead and Construction Safety Program Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0486
kipfout@stanford.edu

Chris Frazier

Fire Sprinkler Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Kristin B. Frazier

Michael Freedman

Chief Communications Officer and Director of Alumni Relations
School of Engineering - External Relations

Tony Freitas

Lisa Freitas

Assistant Compliance Manager
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 736-4181
lisa.freitas@stanford.edu

Laurie Friedman

Planning and Exercise Coordinator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Nicholas Lewis Friedman

Alexandra Friis

Human Resources Administrator 1
School of Engineering

Pages