Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Lisa Denney

Rsch Compliance Mgr 3
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Holly Deremo

Dr. Chandra Reddy Devireddy

Kassandra Dibble

Licensing Assistant
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Huong Diep

Senior Research Accountant,OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-6896
hxdiep@stanford.edu

Megan Dietrich

Client Advocacy and Education Specialist
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-2236
reymar@stanford.edu

Van Dinh

Research & Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-0581
vdinh@stanford.edu

Nhu Do

Sarah Doan

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-6595
sarahdoan@stanford.edu

Victoria Docherty

Anastasia Doherty

HRPP Associate Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Kristen Domingo

Financial Management Analyst
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Mary Dougherty

Laboratory Safety Program Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1474
mdough@stanford.edu

Helen Doyle

Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
(650) 736-1937
hdoyle@stanford.edu

Kent D Drescher

Meghan A Dubitsky

John Duffy

Research and Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-9179
jkduffy@stanford.edu

Kathleen Dugan

Stanley Dunn

Associate Director
Property Management Office
(650) 725-0081
standunn@stanford.edu

Tony Duong

Rsch Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1746
tonyduong@stanford.edu

Jennifer Dylewski

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Richard A. Eigenbrod

Steve Eisner

Director of Export Compliance and University Export Control Officer
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-7072
steve.eisner@stanford.edu

Cynthia Ekwuru

Evan Elder

Marcia Elmer

Human Resources Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Scott Alan Elrod

Associate Director, Licensing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9409
saelrod@stanford.edu

Branka Emric

Research Accountant 2, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7639
bemric13@stanford.edu

Sandra Erece

Jaime Eredia

Building Manager, Mechanical Engineering
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 996-0531
jeredia@stanford.edu

Pages