Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Helen Cayabyab

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Sharleen Chan

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Chu Chang

Andrew Chang

Natalie L. Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Linda Chao

Senior Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9408
linda.chao@stanford.edu

David Chaskelmann

Network Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9322
dchask@stanford.edu

Sue Chau

Accounting Manager Post Award, Oracle Super User
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-4794
sue.chau@stanford.edu

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Stephenie Chen

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-1571
schen326@stanford.edu

Patrisha Cherry

Harshdeep Singh Chhatwal

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Janice Chiavetta

STARS Learning Administrator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
janicec1@stanford.edu

Jason Chien

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Maile Chitty

Sr. Research Process Manager, Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Fanny Chu

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Lori Churby

Lisa Ciambrone

Senior Financial Management Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis

Gavyn M. Clasemann-Ryan

Manager, Research Administration
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-9005
gmcr@stanford.edu

David Michael Cleveland

Richard Coatney

Research Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 724-0282
rcoatney@stanford.edu

Sean Collins

Compliance Reporting Analyst
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-0812
sfcollins@stanford.edu

Sharon Collum

Research Compliance

David Conrod

Fire Inspector
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7488
dconrod@stanford.edu

Ann Cook

Sr. Financial System Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1085
anncook@stanford.edu

Pages