Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Brian Carilli

Associate Director of Facilities & Planning
School of Engineering

Marcial Carlos-Vicente

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
marcialc@stanford.edu

Patrick Carlson

Building Manager
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 206-0341
patcarl@stanford.edu

Mary Janne Carrera

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-6578
carreram@stanford.edu

Christopher Cassinelli

Frank Castaneda

Rsch Admstr 2
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-0475

Peter Angelo Castro

Elenita Casulla

Adm Assoc 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-6279

Maria Teresa Catindig

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7376
mtlane@stanford.edu

Ashley Causgrove

Administrative Associate
School of Engineering

Helen Cayabyab

Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Sharleen Chan

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Natalie L. Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Chu Chang

Andrew Chang

Linda Chao

Senior Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9408
linda.chao@stanford.edu

David Chaskelmann

Network Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9322
dchask@stanford.edu

Sue Chau

Accounting Manager Post Award, Oracle Super User
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-4794
sue.chau@stanford.edu

Veronica Chavez

Science and Engineering Quad Services Manager
Science & Engineering Quad

Stephanie Chen

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Patrisha Cherry

Harshdeep Singh Chhatwal

Janice Chiavetta

STARS Learning Administrator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
janicec1@stanford.edu

Jason Chien

Research Accounting Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Maile Chitty

Sr. Research Process Manager, Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Pages