Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Angela C Cano

Angela Cao

Research & Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6856
acao2@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Caplun

Deputy Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Brian Carilli

Associate Director of Facilities & Planning
School of Engineering

Marcial Carlos-Vicente

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
marcialc@stanford.edu

Mary Janne Carrera

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-6578
carreram@stanford.edu

Justin Nathaniel Carter

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 497-8420
jncarter@stanford.edu

Christopher Cassinelli

Frank Castaneda

Rsch Admstr 2
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-0475

Peter Angelo Castro

Elenita Casulla

Adm Assoc 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-6279

Maria Teresa Catindig

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Ashley Causgrove

Administrative Associate
School of Engineering

Helen Cayabyab

Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Sharleen Chan

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Chu Chang

Andrew Chang

Natalie L. Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Linda Chao

Senior Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9408
linda.chao@stanford.edu

David Chaskelmann

Network Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9322
dchask@stanford.edu

Sue Chau

Accounting Manager Post Award, Oracle Super User
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-4794
sue.chau@stanford.edu

Veronica Chavez

Science and Engineering Quad Services Manager
Science & Engineering Quad

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Stephenie Chen

Patrisha Cherry

Harshdeep Singh Chhatwal

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Pages