Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Michael Cunningham

University Property Administrator
Property Management Office
(650) 721-3220
mikec3@stanford.edu

Sarah Daadi

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-5590
sedaadi@stanford.edu

Mila Dacorro

Research Financial Compliance Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-7892
mdacorro@stanford.edu

Alyse Daniel

Bradley James Davey

albert harry davies

Mary Degracia

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-7441
mdegra@stanford.edu

Brian Del Bono

Senior Contract & Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-8109
bdelbono@stanford.edu

Paul Dellwo

Research Property Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 723-2291
zion@stanford.edu

Lisa Denney

Rsch Compliance Mgr 3
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Joseph Lyman Derisi

Dr. Chandra Reddy Devireddy

Kassandra Dibble

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Heather Huong Diep

Senior Research Accountant,OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-6896
hxdiep@stanford.edu

Megan Dietrich

Client Advocacy and Education Specialist
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-2236
reymar@stanford.edu

Debra Dimas

Van Dinh

Research & Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-0581
vdinh@stanford.edu

Nhu Do

Sarah Doan

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-6595
sarahdoan@stanford.edu

Samantha Felice

Nonmedical IRB Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 724-5008
sam.doan@stanford.edu

Anastasia Doherty

HRPP Associate Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Helen Doyle

Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
(650) 736-1937
hdoyle@stanford.edu

Kent D Drescher

Kathleen Dugan

Stanley Dunn

Associate Director
Property Management Office
(650) 725-0081
standunn@stanford.edu

Tony Duong

Rsch Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1746
tonyduong@stanford.edu

Jennifer Dylewski

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Irene Economy

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 736-0741
ieconomy@stanford.edu

Richard A. Eigenbrod

Steve Eisner

Director of Export Compliance and University Export Control Officer
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 724-7072
steve.eisner@stanford.edu

Pages