Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Gloria del Rosario Castaneda

Frank Castaneda

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-0475

David Castillo

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Elenita Casulla

Adm Assoc 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-6279

Cheryl Cathey

Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Maria Teresa Lane

Rsch Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Helen Cayabyab

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Sharleen Chan

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Natalie Lu-Ann Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Andrew Chang

Xing Ding Chang

Manager of Budget & Financial Planning
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-0999
Xdc@Stanford.edu

Chu Chang

Lily Chaskelmann

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

David Chaskelmann

Network Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9322
dchask@stanford.edu

Angelina Chekmareva

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 724-8614
achekmareva@stanford.edu

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Ying-Li Chen

Senior Manager, Business Development and Strategic Marketing
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Patrisha Cherry

Carly Karting Cheung

Janice Chiavetta

STARS Learning Administrator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
janicec1@stanford.edu

curtis chinn

Maile Chitty

Associate Director, Research Administration
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Annie Chiu

Jen Chu

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-0849
jenchu@stanford.edu

Fanny Chu

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Lori Churby

Lisa Ciambrone

Senior Financial Management Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis

Pages