Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Peter Angelo Castro

Elenita Casulla

Adm Assoc 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-6279

Maria Teresa Lane

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-7376
mtlane@stanford.edu

Ashley Causgrove

Administrative Associate 2 - Temp
School of Engineering

Helen Cayabyab

Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Eva Cerreta

Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-8221
ecerreta@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Sharleen Chan

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Chu Chang

Andrew Chang

Natalie L. Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Linda Chao

Senior Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9408
linda.chao@stanford.edu

David Chaskelmann

Network Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-9322
dchask@stanford.edu

Sue Chau

Accounting Manager Post Award, Oracle Super User
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-4794
sue.chau@stanford.edu

Veronica Chavez

Science and Engineering Quad Services Manager
Science & Engineering Quad

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Patrisha Cherry

Janice Chiavetta

STARS Learning Administrator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-0448
janicec1@stanford.edu

Maile Chitty

Sr. Research Process Manager, Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Fanny Chu

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Lori Churby

Lisa Ciambrone

Senior Financial Analyst
Policy and Compliance

Richard Coatney

Sponsored Research Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 724-0282
rcoatney@stanford.edu

Kendyl Cohn

Chemical Inventory Clerk
School of Engineering

Sean Collins

Training Specialist
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-0812
sfcollins@stanford.edu

Sharon Collum

Pages