Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Maria Teresa Catindig

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Helen Cayabyab

Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-0637
helenc1@stanford.edu

Christine Cervantes

Research Accountant - Collections
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 724-9857
viejita@stanford.edu

Angel Chan

OSR Subrecipient Monitoring Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 721-6391
acchan@stanford.edu

Zach Chandler

Director, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Chu Chang

Andrew Chang

Natalie L. Chang

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 497-1638
nataliec@stanford.edu

Linda Chao

Senior Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9408
linda.chao@stanford.edu

Sue Chau

Accounting Manager Post Award, Oracle Super User
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-4794
sue.chau@stanford.edu

Lisa Chen

Industrial Contracts Offcr 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-0696
lisac@stanford.edu

Stephenie Chen

Harshdeep Singh Chhatwal

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jason Chien

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Maile Chitty

Sr. Research Process Manager, Institutional Official
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Fanny Chu

Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Lori Churby

Lisa Ciambrone

Senior Financial Management Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis

Gavyn M. Clasemann-Ryan

Team Lead
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 497-9005
gmcr@stanford.edu

Richard Coatney

Research Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 724-0282
rcoatney@stanford.edu

Sean Collins

Compliance Reporting Analyst
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-0812
sfcollins@stanford.edu

Sharon Collum

Research Compliance

Ann Cook

Sr. Financial System Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1085
anncook@stanford.edu

Diana Cook

Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4951
diana.cook@stanford.edu

Matthew William Cooley

Margery Corbett

Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-4963
mkcorbett@stanford.edu

Christine Coughlan

Anne Cowan

Pages