Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Debra Brown

Dora Brown

Assistant Director
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Michele Brown

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-3577
mbrown9@stanford.edu

Maiken Bruhis

Assistant Director
Office of Science Outreach
(650) 725-8144
mbruhis@stanford.edu

Jenny Buchbinder

Patent Consultant
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Amanda Mae Christine Buhr

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-5918
abuhr@stanford.edu

Chaz'a Bullock

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 498-9769
cbull@stanford.edu

Patrice Burger

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-0402
pburger@stanford.edu

Nadia Burke

Matt Bush

Senior Budget & Financial Analyst
School of Engineering

Juan Calixtro

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
juanc2@stanford.edu

Scott Calvert

Sr. Associate Dean for Administration
School of Engineering
(650) 736-7755
scalvert@stanford.edu

Gayle Campbell

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 497-0478
gcampbell@stanford.edu

Glennia Campbell

Clinical Trial Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-0625
glennia@stanford.edu

Carla Campos

Kevin P Canlas

Angela C Cano

Mo Cao

Angela Cao

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6856
acao2@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Caplun

Deputy Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Brian Carilli

Associate Director of Facilities & Planning
School of Engineering

Marcial Carlos-Vicente

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
marcialc@stanford.edu

Mary Janne Carrera

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-6578
carreram@stanford.edu

Justin Nathaniel Carter

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 497-8420
jncarter@stanford.edu

Christopher Cassinelli

Frank Castaneda

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-0475

Elenita Casulla

Adm Assoc 2
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-6279

Maria Teresa Catindig

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Ashley Causgrove

Administrative Associate II
School of Engineering

Pages