Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Sheena Bishop

IRB/SCRO Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Andrea Blecken

Ashley Boney

Communications Manager
School of Engineering - External Relations

Roxane Braafladt

Human Resources Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Shannon Brady

IACUC Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Lauren C Brandon

Temp - Non-Exempt
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Nadine Brandon

Business Operations Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7411
nbrandon@stanford.edu

G. Russell Brewer

Associate Vice President of Research Administration
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 725-9060
grbrewer@stanford.edu

Laura Breyfogle

Sr. Associate Dean
School of Engineering - External Relations

Dora Brown

Assistant Director, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Michele Brown

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-3577
mbrown9@stanford.edu

Debra Brown

Maiken Bruhis

Assistant Director
Office of Science Outreach
(650) 725-8144
mbruhis@stanford.edu

Jenny Buchbinder

Patent Consultant
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Amanda Mae Christine Buhr

Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-5918
abuhr@stanford.edu

Chaz'a Bullock

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 498-9769
cbull@stanford.edu

Patrice Burger

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-0402
pburger@stanford.edu

Nadia Burke

Preston Michael Caldera

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Juan Calixtro

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
juanc2@stanford.edu

Scott Calvert

Sr. Associate Dean for Administration
School of Engineering
(650) 736-7755
scalvert@stanford.edu

Gayle Campbell

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 497-0478
gcampbell@stanford.edu

Glennia Campbell

Clinical Trial Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-0625
glennia@stanford.edu

Carla Campos

Kevin P Canlas

Angela C Cano

Angela Cao

Research & Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6856
acao2@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Caplun

Deputy Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Pages