Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Laura Breyfogle

Sr. Associate Dean
School of Engineering - External Relations

Liam Segal Brodie

Temp - Non-Exempt
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Dora Brown

Assistant Director, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Michele Brown

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-3577
mbrown9@stanford.edu

Debra Brown

Maiken Bruhis

Assistant Director
Office of Science Outreach
(650) 725-8144
mbruhis@stanford.edu

Santina Brunson

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Jenny Buchbinder

Patent Consultant
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Amanda Mae Christine Buhr

Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-5918
abuhr@stanford.edu

Chaz'a Bullock

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 498-9769
cbull@stanford.edu

Patrice Burger

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-0402
pburger@stanford.edu

Nadia Burke

Lauren Byrwa

Juan Calixtro

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office
2:(650) 723-3001
juanc2@stanford.edu

Scott Calvert

Sr. Associate Dean for Administration
School of Engineering
(650) 736-7755
scalvert@stanford.edu

Gayle Campbell

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 497-0478
gcampbell@stanford.edu

Glennia Campbell

Clinical Trial Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-0625
glennia@stanford.edu

Carla Campos

Kevin P Canlas

Angela C Cano

Yudong Cao

Temp - Non-Exempt
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Angela Cao

Research & Financial Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 736-6856
acao2@stanford.edu

Elizabeth Caplun

Deputy Director
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Brian Carilli

Associate Director of Facilities & Planning
School of Engineering

Marcial Carlos-Vicente

Storekeeper II
Property Management Office

Patrick Carlson

Building Manager
Science & Engineering Quad
(650) 206-0341
patcarl@stanford.edu

Mary Janne Carrera

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-6578
carreram@stanford.edu

Jonathan Caspers

Graduate
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Christopher Cassinelli

Frank Castaneda

Rsch Admstr 2
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-0475

Pages