Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Suzy Bates

Bethany Batterbee

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-7259
bbatterbee@stanford.edu

Julie Anne Bausch

James Baxley

Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Megan Terry

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 736-2686
megan.berry@stanford.edu

Denise Beyer

Karan Bhatt

Muhammad Bhatti

Research Property Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 725-7890
mbhatti@stanford.edu

Anurita Bhunia

Sara Bible

Staff Emeritus Retiree
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9050
sbible@stanford.edu

Daad Abdulaziz F Bin Muqbel

James William Birch

Sheena Bishop

IRB/SCRO Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Kayte Bishop

Sr. Budget & Finance Analyst
School of Engineering
(650) 736-3758
kayte@stanford.edu

Basil Muhammad Bokharey

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Michael Jerico Bongon Borja

Olga Borisovna Botvinnik

Roxane Braafladt

Human Resources Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Shannon Brady

IACUC Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Nadine Brandon

Business Operations Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7411
nbrandon@stanford.edu

Julianne Lorena Brawner

G. Brewer

Associate Vice President of Research Administration
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 725-9060
grbrewer@stanford.edu

Eldora Brown

Director, Research Financial Systems
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Michele Brown

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-3577
mbrown9@stanford.edu

Debra Brown

Santina Brunson

Amanda Mae Christine Buhr

Research Accountant
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 721-5918
abuhr@stanford.edu

Chaz'a Bullock

Contract and Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 498-9769
cbull@stanford.edu

Patrice Burger

Research Accountant 2
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-0402
pburger@stanford.edu

Pages