Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Christopher Nodohara

Rsch Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-1786
cnodohara@stanford.edu

Sally O'Neil

Director, ICO
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 725-9114
sally.oneil@stanford.edu

Leslie O'Rourke-Garrett

Associate Director of Building Operations and Safety
School of Engineering
(650) 206-0226
leslieog@stanford.edu

Marie Obuhoff

Rsch Compliance Mgr 1
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Alejandro Ochoa

Research Administrator
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 497-2028
alex.ochoa@stanford.edu

Malik Chris Okitukunda

Administrative Associate 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Imelda Oropeza

Technology Licensing Assoc 3
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Kelvin Ortiz Checalle

Holly Osborne

Christian Jesus Oseguera

Fire Extinguisher Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Angelika O'Brien

Training Coordinator
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 721-1249
aobrien8@stanford.edu

Heather L. Paisar

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Development Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 724-5179
hpaisar@stanford.edu

Paulina Maria Paiz

Michiko Pane

Sr Director, Preaward and Client Advocacy/Education
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 723-2610
michiko@stanford.edu

Jasen Reyes Parayno

Madeline Park

Amanda Peng

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 885-0145
ajpeng@stanford.edu

Keri Pennebaker

Adm Assoc 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-1191

Alejandro Perez

Surplus Sales Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 723-3001
Alex.Perez@stanford.edu

Heather Perry

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1308
hperry@stanford.edu

Keith Perry

University Emergency Manager, Assistant Director EH&S
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1409
kperry@stanford.edu

Chelsey R. Perry

Funding Opportunities Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Laura K Peterhans

Merry Pham

Coordinator
Office of International Affairs
(650) 723-3174
merryp@stanford.edu

Hung Trong Pham

Alice Pham

Patent Data Coordinator
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 497-3239
alice.pham@stanford.edu

Lance Phillips

Manager, Radiation Safety Programs
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-1412
ljpchp@stanford.edu

Erin Phillips

Dev Offcr 2
School of Engineering - External Relations

Leanne Phu

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-4743
leannep@stanford.edu

Pages