Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Jacqueline Ruth Lyandres

Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-8510
jlyandres@stanford.edu

Amy Marie Lyden

Daniel Macias

Steven Magee

Property Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 723-3001
swmagee@stanford.edu

Donna Mahood

Sarah Makarchuk

Contract Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Fernando Maldonado

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 463-6151
fmaldo@stanford.edu

David Mallin

Technology Licensing Associate 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Kevin Manalili

Director of Facilities and Planning
School of Engineering

Marissa Mancilla

Computing Support Analyst
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Ashwini Mandalik

Senior Reporting Analyst
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 724-8791
ashwinim@stanford.edu

Luisa Manfredi-Batki

Sabrina Ashley Mann

Martha Galvez

Nieves Mari

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Ruth Marinshaw

Chief Technology Officer - Research Computing
Research Computing Op Budget
(650) 736-9372
ruthm@stanford.edu

John Markley

Assistant Director for Organizational Insights
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-2648
markley1@stanford.edu

Sarah Martin

Orgnztnl Insight Analyst 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-9667
semartin@stanford.edu

Sarah Martin

Orgnztnl Insight Analyst 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-9667
semartin@stanford.edu

Maria Martinez

Medical Assistant III
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-5308
mariam4@stanford.edu

Brenda Martino

Biological Materials Specialist
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Tracy Maruo-Hanamoto

Rsch Accountant 3
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-4234
tracym@stanford.edu

Caroline Massee

Technology Licensing Liaison
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Elizabeth Mattson

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-6488
emattson@stanford.edu

Caryn Maung

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 736-7957
carynm@stanford.edu

Kimberly Oletha Maxile

IRB Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Stephanie May

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 736-9103
stephmay@stanford.edu

Ryan McAllister

Assistant Biosafety Officer
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Patti McCabe

Director Training & Communication
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 725-9066
pmccabe@stanford.edu

Pages