Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Erin Kinne

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-6089
ekinne@stanford.edu

Kitano,Jamie H Ms

Senior Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Sofie Kleppner

Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
(650) 725-5075
kleppner@stanford.edu

Judy Kong

Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Lisa Krauss

Accounting Associate
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-7661
lkrauss@stanford.edu

Arun Krishnan

Marta Krupa-Plonowska

Senior Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-8354
martaplo@stanford.edu

Andrea Kuduk

Sr. Executive Assistant
School of Engineering

Jonathan S Kulpit

Fire Protection Engr 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-8211
jkulpit@stanford.edu

Sailakshmi Kumar

Gagandeep Renuka Kumar

Wenling Kuo

Fringe Benefits Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 725-7437
jkuo1@stanford.edu

John Kwofie

Hlth Physicist 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 736-9869
kwofie@stanford.edu

Ms Deborah Min Kwon

Casual - Non-Exempt
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Maria Cristina Labson

Lisa Lagrimas

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 724-0794
lisa6@stanford.edu

Irene Lam

Queenie Lam

Jenny Lam

IT Business Analyst
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Nancy Lam

Merlin Lange

Martha Langill

Research Administration & Conflict of Interest Manager
H&S Dean's Office

Pauline Larmaraud

Manager, Research Information Technology and Innovation
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-1984
plarm@stanford.edu

Kirstin Elizabeth Larson

Associate Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 725-7180
kelarson@stanford.edu

Roberto Lat

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 725-9126
rlat@stanford.edu

Jonathan R Lavigne

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration

Amanda C Law

Veronica Lazo

Administrative Associate 2
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 498-0970
vlazo@stanford.edu

Mi T Le

Pages