Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Lucy Mengqi Li

Minxing Li

Technology Licensing Associate 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Xiaoshi Liang

Financial Mgr 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 736-2707
xiaoshi@stanford.edu

Annie Liao

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 497-8732
alliao@stanford.edu

Jung-Ying Liao

Industrial Contracts Offcr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-5246
jjliao@stanford.edu

Gina Liebig

Assistant Director
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 723-0949
gliebig@stanford.edu

Derrick Lin

Clinical Trial Team Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-2989
derrick.lin@stanford.edu

Steven Howard Linder

Amanda Litty

Communications & Marketing Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Pingyang Liu

Kathlyn Llewellyn

Liz Long

Administrative Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jason Lopata

Clinical Trial Research Process Manager Associate
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-8202
lopatj22@stanford.edu

Jason Lopez

Alarm Technician Leader
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
jlopez3@stanford.edu

Judith Lopez

Laurie Miller Lopez

Robert Loredo

Contract & Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 725-4320
rloredo@stanford.edu

Christelle Lorenzana

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 498-9390
clorenzana@stanford.edu

Deborah M Lowe

Lynora Luc

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 922-9446
lynora12@stanford.edu

Libby Lungren

Temp - Non-Exempt
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Matthew Jude Luzitano

Jacqueline Ruth Lyandres

Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 723-8510
jlyandres@stanford.edu

Daniel Macias

Steven Magee

Property Specialist
Property Management Office
(650) 723-3001
swmagee@stanford.edu

Donna Mahood

Sarah Makarchuk

Contract Grant Associate
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

Fernando Maldonado

Fire Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
fmaldo@stanford.edu

David Mallin

Technology Licensing Associate 1
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Kevin Manalili

Director of Facilities and Planning
School of Engineering

Pages