Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Julia Rieke Jackson

Charles Jackson

Research Administrator
Engineering Research Administration
(650) 201-4304
cjjackson@stanford.edu

Debra Elizabeth Jackson

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Jeron Jacobson

Industrial Hygienist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Colleen James

Orgnztnl Insight Analyst 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 724-0375
ckjohn@stanford.edu

Arthur Johnson

Fire Sprinkler Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-2129
rickeyj@stanford.edu

Anitra Johnson

Aditya Joshi

Katie Oi Ye Jue

Ergonomic Assistant
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Kim Kaehler

Property Programs Manager
Property Management Office
(650) 723-2294
kkaehler@stanford.edu

Ada Kahsai

Senior Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 721-1398
alkahsai@stanford.edu

John Arthur Kamm

Myung Sun Kang

Rsch Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 736-9610
mclak@stanford.edu

Katherine Kaufman

IACUC Compliance Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-9834

Saransh Kaul

Karamjeet Kaur

Alexander Keller

Sr. Systems Security Engineer
School of Engineering
(650) 736-6421
axkeller@stanford.edu

Karen Kellner

HR Mgr 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Jakob Austin Peyton Kerns

Amanda Kim

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 498-2441
akim11@stanford.edu

Amber Sue Kim

Research Accounting Assistant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-4424
amberkim@stanford.edu

James Kim

Kibeom Kim

Yong Kim

Manager, Occupational Safety and Health Program
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Kevin Kinast

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-5069
cesare@stanford.edu

Erin Kinne

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-6089
ekinne@stanford.edu

Kitano,Jamie H Ms

Senior Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Pages