Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Myung Sun Kang

Rsch Accountant 2
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 736-9610
mclak@stanford.edu

Angie Catherine Karchmer

Contract and Grant Officer 2
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award

IKROMJON KARIMOV

Katherine Kaufman

Senior IACUC Compliance Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 725-9834

Karamjeet Kaur

Alexander Keller

Sr. Systems Security Engineer
School of Engineering
(650) 736-6421
axkeller@stanford.edu

Karen Kellner

HR Mgr 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Yong Kim

Manager, Occupational Safety and Health Program
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Amanda Kim

Research Accountant 1
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 498-2441
akim11@stanford.edu

James Kim

Kibeom Kim

Kevin Kinast

Health & Safety Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-5069
cesare@stanford.edu

Erin Kinne

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 497-6089
ekinne@stanford.edu

Kitano,Jamie H Ms

Senior Industrial Contracts Officer
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Sofie Kleppner

Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
(650) 725-5075
kleppner@stanford.edu

Judy Kong

Research Accountant, OSR
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Lisa Krauss

Accounting Associate
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-7661
lkrauss@stanford.edu

Arun Krishnan

Marta Krupa-Plonowska

Senior Clinical Trials Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 736-8354
martaplo@stanford.edu

Andrea Kuduk

Sr. Executive Assistant
School of Engineering

Jonathan S Kulpit

Fire Protection Engr 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-8211
jkulpit@stanford.edu

Gagandeep Renuka Kumar

Wenling Kuo

Fringe Benefits Analyst
Cost and Management Analysis
(650) 725-7437
jkuo1@stanford.edu

John Kwofie

Hlth Physicist 2
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 736-9869
kwofie@stanford.edu

Ms Deborah Min Kwon

Casual - Non-Exempt
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Maria Cristina Labson

Lisa Lagrimas

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 724-0794
lisa6@stanford.edu

Pages