Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Ann M. Arvin

Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Stefano Avanzini

Lesley Avila

Bahar Ayar

Brianna Shea Aznar

Research Accounting Intern
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Jimmy Baca

Administrative Associate 3
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Director PMO
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Matthew Bahls

Director of Major Gifts
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 723-9043
mbahls@stanford.edu

Adam Bailey

Non-Medical IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-2480
afbailey@stanford.edu

Shinhae Bang

Visual Designer/Service Design Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Dawn Banghart

Sr. Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Amanda Bareiss

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Amy Barelli

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-4635
Amy.Barelli@stanford.edu

Jeffrey Barkow

Craig Barney

Manager, Environmental Programs
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-7529
cbarney@stanford.edu

Sonia Barragan

Associate Director
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-3569
barragan@stanford.edu

James M Barrick

Robyn G. Barron

Rsch Compliance Assoc 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Tania Patricia Barron

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-3869
taniapb@stanford.edu

Bethany Batterbee

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-7259
bbatterbee@stanford.edu

James Baxley

Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Darrel Bayani

Computing Support Analyst 2
School of Engineering
(650) 736-6223
dabayani@stanford.edu

Heidi Beck

Copy Editor
News Service
(650) 725-1940
hbeck@stanford.edu

Archana Bellary

Senior BI Functional Lead
Policy and Compliance
(650) 723-7589
abellary@stanford.edu

Ben Benone

Irmina Salome Benson

Megan Terry

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 736-2686
megan.berry@stanford.edu

Muhammad Bhatti

Research Property Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 725-7890
mbhatti@stanford.edu

Pages