Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Adam Bailey

Non-Medical IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 723-2480
afbailey@stanford.edu

Dawn Banghart

Sr. Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Amanda Bareiss

Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Amy Barelli

Rsch Process Mgr 2
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 725-4635
Amy.Barelli@stanford.edu

Jeffrey Barkow

Craig Barney

Manager, Environmental Programs
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 725-7529
cbarney@stanford.edu

Sonia Barragan

Associate Director
School of Medicine - Research Management Group
(650) 723-3569
barragan@stanford.edu

James M Barrick

Tania Barron

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award

Robyn G. Barron

Rsch Compliance Assoc 1
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Tania Patricia Barron

Research Accountant 1
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-3869
taniapb@stanford.edu

Bethany Batterbee

Contract and Grant Officer
Office of Sponsored Research Pre Award
(650) 724-7259
bbatterbee@stanford.edu

James Baxley

Alarm Technician
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Darrel Bayani

Computing Support Analyst 2
School of Engineering
(650) 736-6223
dabayani@stanford.edu

Archana Bellary

Senior Financial Analyst, Research Financial Reporting
Policy and Compliance
(650) 723-7589
abellary@stanford.edu

Ben Benone

Megan Terry

IRB Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance
(650) 736-2686
megan.berry@stanford.edu

Erich Beyrent

Muhammad Bhatti

Research Property Accountant
Property Management Office
(650) 725-7890
mbhatti@stanford.edu

Sara Bible

Associate Vice Provost for Research
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-9050
sbible@stanford.edu

Sarah Farber

Manager, Digital Engagement
School of Engineering - External Relations

Sheena Bishop

IRB/SCRO Coordination Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Andrea Blecken

Ashley Boney

Communications Manager
School of Engineering - External Relations

Roxane Braafladt

Human Resources Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Shannon Brady

IACUC Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

Lauren C Brandon

Casual - Non-Exempt
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Nadine Brandon

Administrative Services Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-7411
nbrandon@stanford.edu

G. Russell Brewer

Associate Vice President of Research Administration
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 725-9060
grbrewer@stanford.edu

Pages