Contact

Not sure who to call?

 

 

Looking for a contact list?

Need to find an office?

 

 

X

Filter by Office

Tom Abate

Associate Director of Communications
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 736-2245
tabate@stanford.edu

Hussain Abbas

Mariela Abbott

Senior Research Process Manager
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

ankit Agrawal

Syndey Aguilar

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 926-4383
saguilar@stanford.edu

Rachel Aguilar

SEQ Operations and Services Assistant
Science & Engineering Quad

Khatera Ahrary

Cheryle Aird

Mary Albertson

Associate Director, Operations
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)

Jaime Alburger

Program and Human Resources Manager
Vice Provost and Dean of Research
(650) 723-8789
jalburger@stanford.edu

Luis Alcazar

Research Accountant
Office of Sponsored Research Post Award
(650) 723-5854
alcazar2@stanford.edu

Maria Aldeguer

Rsch Compliance Mgr 2
Vice Provost and Dean of Research - Research Compliance

MacKenzie Marie Alessi

Digital Community & Social Media Specialist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Karen Allen

Rebecca Alvarez

Director of Development Communications and Stewardship
School of Engineering - External Relations

Debbie Amoroso

Administrative Associate
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

LeAnne Amoroso

Health Physicist
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1601
leannew@stanford.edu

Selina Andersson

Natalia Antanavage

Interim Associate Director of SRM
Sponsored Receivables Management
(650) 725-0091
nantanav@stanford.edu

Ximena Ares

Senior Technology Licensing Associate
Office of Technology Licensing (OTL)
(650) 724-0960
ximenaa@stanford.edu

Sarahi Arevalo

ProtectSU Project Coordinator
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 721-3331
sarahia@stanford.edu

David Arita

Administrative Associate
Office of Sponsored Research
(650) 723-2856
darita@stanford.edu

Claudia Armendariz

Clinical Trial Contracts Officer 1
School of Medicine - Research Management Group

Michele Armstrong

Associate Director
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)
(650) 723-1655
michelea@stanford.edu

Aileen Arvay

OHC Clinic Operations Manager
Environmental Health and Safety (EH&S)

Ann M. Arvin

Vice Provost and Dean of Research

Jimmy Baca

Administrative Associate 3
Property Management Office
(650) 996-0574
jimmy.baca@stanford.edu

Ivonne Bachar

Director PMO
Property Management Office
(650) 723-9095
ibachar@stanford.edu

Matthew Bahls

Director of Major Gifts
School of Engineering - External Relations
(650) 723-9043
mbahls@stanford.edu

Pages